Reflection- Hardy Thomas

hardythomas000's Blog

I enjoyed having my mind expanded a little bit more each Friday. Albeit even if it was in vein as the days went by after Friday, the inspired feeling I felt gradually faded away over the weekend.
This course constantly reminded me how my life revolves around my own personal wants and needs. Which is normal and okay to some extent I think, but but being aware of the fact gives you the power to see opportunities to do something for someone else when the occasion arises. Even just tiny little things like holding a door open for someone else.
Not everyone will share my enthusiasm but Twitter was a nice surprise for me. I always thought it was just another version of Facebook. And it is depending on how you use it. But it can also be a personalised information tool. Allowing you to get personalised news on topics…

View original post 541 more words

Leave a Reply

