Giving up Coffee

Coffee … one of the best drink in the world and have been consumed every single with high number. My country – Vietnam is high exported coffee country and coffee is seen a beverage for relaxing, refreshing your mind or hanging out with your friends. I don’t like Italian Coffee style but I am addicted on my country coffee style. Its the most fantastic taste ever and i used to drink it every single day. However, after I researched deeply inside the the fact that coffee impacts on people, I have to reduce my consumption to minimal. I knew coffee has many harm to human body. You can click on the link to have a look 7 dangers that coffee brings out. Therefore, after that day, I told myself and my family, friends that they should reduce drinking coffee to make their healthy 

Leave a Reply

