Class reflection

While on change design class, I observed a number of new things and while doing this I took notes during every class. For this class I will exploring how important is change in people’s life. I will begin with the research and reading to get better understanding about changing. I will identify the particular change in particular project, as well as find the difference between different change design. So I’m still on the way.

I have to obtain ‘deep understanding’ and ‘deep knowledge’ through the change class. There are heaps of useful knowledge to solve the problem and make change to improve existing design.

Leave a Reply

