Independent Grocery Stores

I received my delivery of food today from a local market delivery operation right here in Melbourne. I have done a fair bit of research into the availability of other options to buying food from the big two supermarkets, with the arrival of this food order I realised that it’s not only achievable and totally accessible, but EASIER!

I will, from now on, be supporting local farms and small scale retailers without even leaving my house. Price was my biggest concern, but after doing many comparisons I found there to be little to no difference in price. My order was $49 total for a large selection of produce, while ordering from the Coles delivery service would cost slightly more at $52.

Very surpising, and very exciting.

I’m a convert.

Leave a Reply

